Breathitt County Members

Jeff Noble, Judge Executive, Fiscal Court Laura Thomas, Mayor, City of Jackson Bobby Thorpe, JR, Chairman, Breathitt County Water District Raymond Heater, Water Operator, Mt. Carmel High Boarding School William Sizemore, Environmentalist, Breathitt County Health Department **Knott County Members** Jeff Dobson, Judge Executive, Fiscal Court Scott Cornett, Mayor, City of Pippa Passes Tracy Neice, Mayor, City of Hindman Don Gibson, Chairman, Knott County Water and Sewer District Lee County Members Chuck Caudill, JR, Judge Executive, Fiscal Court Scott Jackson, Mayor, City of Beattyville **Leslie County Members** William R. Lewis, Judge Executive, Fiscal Court Carol Joseph, Mayor, City of Hyden Tim Helton, Chairman, Hyden-Leslie County Water District Letcher County Members Terry Adams, Judge Executive, Fiscal Court James W. Craft, Mayor, City of Whitesburg Todd DePriest, Mayor, City of Jenkins Susan Polis, Mayor, City of Fleming-Neon Bernard Watts, Chairman, Letcher County Water District

Mark Lewis, Chairman, Cumberland River Water Commission

Owsley County Members

Cale Turner, Judge Executive, Fiscal Court

Nelson Bobrowski, Mayor, City of Booneville

Perry County Members

Scott Alexander, Judge Executive, Fiscal Court

Donald "Happy" Mobelini, Mayor, City of Hazard

Tom Burns, City of Buckhorn

Ernest Back, Mayor, City of Vicco

Anthony Mullins, Chairman, Perry County Sanitation District #1

Wolfe County Members

Raymond Banks, Judge Executive, Fiscal Court

Kathi May, Mayor, City of Campton

A. Scott Lockard, Chairman, Wolfe County Sanitation District

Regional Members

Derrick Bowling, Representative, Troublesome Creek Environmental Authority (Knott, Perry and Breathitt)

Keven Nichols, Environmental Director, Kentucky River Health District